Toimetus

Toimetus

Amet Nimi E-mail
Peatoimetaja Toomas Kiho toomas.kiho@akad.ee
Tegevtoimetaja Indrek Ude indrek.ude@akad.ee
Universalia Jaan Kangilaski jaan.kangilaski@akad.ee
Humaniora, Socialia Mart Orav mart.orav@akad.ee
Naturalia Kalle Hein kalle.hein@akad.ee
Keeletoimetaja Triin Kaalep triin.kaalep@akad.ee
Korrektor Kristin Sarv kristin.sarv@akad.ee

kiho

               Toomas Kiho

Postiaadress/Postal address:
Ülikooli 21, Tartu, 51007
Eesti/Estland/Estonia

Toimetuse aadress:
Ülikooli 21, Tartu, Eesti
Eesti/Estland/Estonia

Telefonid: 7 423146, 7 423050

E-post: akadeemia@akad.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.akad.ee

Kolleegium

Jaak Aaviksoo, Jaan Einasto, Jüri Engelbrecht, Tiit Hennoste, Kalle Kasemaa, Kalevi Kull, Piret Kuusk, Ülo Matjus, Eero Medijainen, Peeter Olesk, Jaan Ross, Hando Runnel, Tarmo Soomere, Jaan Sootak, Richard Villems